Skip to content

We Have An Opportunity

January 30, 2017

images

I’m a registered Democrat but I voted for Trump as the lesser of the two evils with the belief that our country needs a reboot. And yes, I absolutely have many concerns, especially on his climate change stance but what always saves us is that Americans always seem to find a way. Stay true to your values but try to see the other side too. 

14781

Now, Democrats must be the watchdogs and not be afraid of stepping in when necessary to protect us. There is an opportunity here and I hope we can make the best of it!

untitled-design-2

 

 

 

 

 

Thanks for hearing me out and don’t hesitate to chime in.

Please check me out on facebook and like my page!!

 
mdolanorla@gmail.com
Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

