Skip to content

It’s Always Good To Be Remembered When I’m 64!

September 24, 2015

When Im 64 2

I recently celebrated a milestone in the rock world, just as the Beatles predicted, I finally turned 64!

When Im 64 4

I grew up with this Beatles song in a time far removed but never gave it too much thought because it always seemed so far into the future. But now that I’m actually 64, I guess I finally caught up with that future and I see it in a whole new light.

When Im 64 3

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ViKkjSzdwL4#action=share

https://mickdolansez.wordpress.com

From → Music

One Comment
  1. Happy 64!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

